The Riders

Driver for: Russian
Name: Ksenya
Age: —
Motorcycle: ———–

More Information about Ksenya:

I’m the most happy person in the world. And the most lucky one too.I got lucky with my parents. I’m the only child in a happy, loving family. Both my parents are teachers and they taught me to life my live every single day like is was the last, act like the whole world is in my hands. and be responsible for each step I make.I got lucky with the job – I work remotely and can be in any spot of this world I find Internet. I have seen a lot already and am very exited about what will come.

I’m lucky – I found myself.

My live is the road. I ride since I was 15. Almost every new place I discovered on two wheels. On all my motorbikes I rode over 300,000 km and i’m happy that there are many more to come.

I had to take a 2 year break from riding due to an accident. Doctors had to puzzle my left leg from many pieces. 10 surgeries.. Inadequate medical treatment.. Even a suggestion to amputate.. But I got lucky once again and I can walk, dance and ride again.

I’m lucky with my friends – there are not many, but they are REAL and waiting for me to return from each of my trips.

I got lucky to be in right place in the right moment.

24,000 km as quick as you can? Yes!
I love to ride fast and dare to state I can do it and do it well. I love to ride far and a lot. And the GrizzlyRaceTeam too..
I’m happy to be here and participate in the WWR and I’ll do what it takes to win!

Driver for: Switzerland
Name: Reby
Age: 33
Motorcycle: ———–

More Information about Reby:

Driving a motorcycle has always been a part of our family. My first bike being a 1000er SV Suzuki. After that things took off. Many a bike tours ended either at an event, somewhere under the sun or around a campfire! When not working, I can be found out with friends, kayaking, climbing, horseback riding(less and less) or traveling. I prefer stability and old values are important to me!!!

Driver for: USA
Name: Faith
Age: 44
Motorcycle: ———

More Information about Faith:

I grew up the youngest of 8 children in a small rural town in Southern Illinois USA. I have identical twin sons. My husband, sons, and I all enjoy motorcycle riding. I moved from Southern Illinois to Minnesota/Wisconsin 9 years ago to further my career. I am a Dealer Direct Rep for Kuryakyn which I thoroughly enjoy.

If you want more on personality… I’m a bit of a smart mouth, and the master of one liners…lol. my coworkers all call my one liners „faithisms“.I have logged over 100,000 miles and have completed an unofficial Iron Butt (1,000 mile) ride.